Global West Government Funds Roundtable

14th Sep - 15th Sep 2021
The Landmark London
London
About

At the Global West Government Funds Roundtable, our flagship Roundtable, we gather senior investment officials from major sovereign wealth funds, central bank reserve management funds, government pension funds and the largest public pension plans from all corners of the globe. Discussion topics include global macro-level trends, asset allocation, investment strategy, governance, leadership and organization, risk management, ESG, alternative investments and technology innovations, among others.

This event is underwritten and supported by members of the Sovereign Investor Institute.

2020 Agenda

Venue

The Landmark London

222 Marylebone Rd
Marylebone
London, NW1 6JQ
United Kingdom

Experience quintessential London charm in the sumptuous surroundings of this magnificent grande dame hotel. Discover a breath-taking oasis of luxury, sophistication and serenity. A truly enchanting hotel in the heart of the world's finest city.

The Landmark London

Register


Registration

Contact
Assistant
GDPR Consent Notice

I’d like to receive exclusive news, content and offers from Institutional Investor and other Euromoney group company products and services by:

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the "unsubscribe" link at the bottom of any communications we send you. You can also visit our preference centre.

Privacy Notice | Please See Our Event Participant Terms & Conditions

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the "unsubscribe" link at the bottom of any communications we send you. You can also visit our preference centre.

Privacy Notice | Please See Our Event Participant Terms & Conditions

Contact

For investor relations, please contact:

Hong Kong

Bradley Bester

Director of Government Fund and Investor Relations, Asia-Pacific
+852 2842 6950
Bradley.bester@institutionalinvestor.com

New York

Julia Kufman

Director of Government Fund and Investor Relations
+1 212 224 3919
Julia.kufman@institutionalinvestor.com

 

 

For event content, please contact:

Global West Government Funds Roundtable

London

Charles Floyd

Executive Director
+44 207 303 1734
cfloyd@iilondon.com

Global East Government Funds Roundtable

Hong Kong

Alastair Hills

Senior Director
+852 2842 6926
alastair.hills@institutionalinvestor.com

 

For sales, please contact:

London

Beatrice Hainlein

Executive Director, Institutional Investor Memberships
+44 207 303 1714
bhainlein@iilondon.com

Hong Kong

Marsha Larned

Managing Director & CEO, Asia Pacific​
+852 2842 6925
mlarned@institutionalinvestor.com

For member support, please contact:

Elisabeth Kaufman

Head of Member Relations 
+44 207 303 1799
ekaufman@iilondon.com