A THINK TANK FOR LEADING INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT FIRMS

About

Established in 2000, Institutional Investor’s prestigious U.S. Institute serves the asset management community as an industry “think tank” and discussion forum for invited Chief Executive Officers and their C-suite teams: Chief Investment Officer, COO, CFO, and CHRO.

By connecting senior-level executives from the top asset management firms in North America, the U.S. Institute fosters a meaningful exchange of ideas and information among its members.

Benefits

Roundtable Meetings

Six annual roundtable meetings, each designed for a specific “C suite” peer group; five in the U.S. and one in Europe. Each roundtable is designed for a specific “C level” peer group (CEO, CIO, COO, CFO and CHRO).

Member polling

“Ask USI” allows members of each peer group to suggest emailed polling questions for fellow USI delegates. Anonymous feedback is then compiled and circulated back to the membership.

Performance intelligence benchmarking study

Conducted annually and presented at a meeting in association with Casey Quirk by Deloitte & McLagan.

Additional regional gatherings

Between roundtables, USI members periodically gather for meetings in key cities, many of which feature outside speakers who provide expertise on a particular topic.

Research

Gathered and presented at meetings, proprietary USI member surveys and research reports, measuring the membership’s collective opinion on the latest developments in the industry, including interviews, white papers, and research by some of the leading industry experts.

Upcoming Events
Contact

Questions?

For more information, please contact: 

Hannah Quapp

(212) 224-3657
hannah.quapp@iimemberships.com

Team
Picture of Lyn Perlmuth

Lyn Perlmuth

Executive Director, U.S. Institute

lperlmuth@iimemberships.com

Photo of Randy Klein

Randy Klein

Executive Director, Business Development

randy.klein@institutionalinvestor.com

Photo of Adele Langie

Adele Langie

Executive Director of Sales

alangie@iimemberships.com

Picture of Amy Quint

Amy Quint

Director of Special Projects

aquint@iimemberships.com

Picture of Hannah Quapp

Hannah Quapp

Client Services Coordinator

hannah.quapp@iimemberships.com

Picture of Samantha Fox

Samantha Fox

Logistics Manager

samantha.fox@iiconferences.com